专用主机圣保罗巴西

专用主机圣保罗巴西

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 8397 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 8796 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘,\
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T,Ram 16 GB,1 TB SATA,端口 2x 1 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 9196 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 1 TB SATA
  • 端口 2x 1 Gbps
  • 流量 1 TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E-2136 3.30GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 9596 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2136 3.30GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1 TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T,Ram 16 GB,480 GB SSD,端口 2x 1 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 10396 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 480 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 1 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T,Ram 16 GB,2x 240 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 10596 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 2 个 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T,Ram 16 GB,2x 480 GB SSD,端口 2x 1 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 11395 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 2 个 480 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 1 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €8 t/m 100

专用主机圣保罗巴西

巴西圣保罗的专用服务器托管

您准备好将您的网站带到下一步了吗?选择我们的其中之一 专用主机圣保罗巴西 是让您的网站更上一层楼的第一步。当大多数公司开始建立他们的网站时,他们最初会选择一个 共享网络服务器,出于许多正当理由。共享的 Web 服务器更便宜,这在创建组织的早期阶段非常有用,因为每一分钱都很重要。但是,共享 Web 服务器的缺点是您无法获得所使用服务器的全部好处。相反,您必须与一个或有时多个其他公司共享所有资源。虽然这对初创公司来说很好,但一旦您的组织开始腾飞,就该认真考虑拥有自己的 专用主机圣保罗巴西.

是您的专用服务器吗?

获得的好处无穷无尽 专用主机圣保罗巴西 为您的业务。首先,您将拥有供自己使用的完整服务器,而不必与其他人共享资源。您可以充分利用整个服务器,充分利用它来最大程度地增强您的网站。其次,由于您是服务器上的唯一用户,您可以根据自己的个人喜好自定义和更改内容,这在许多人使用服务器时是不可能的。第三, 专用主机圣保罗巴西 将运行得更好更快,因为它不会在多个企业的客户群之间分开。所有的力量和速度都将 专用 到您的网站,使其尽可能高效地运行。

您需要专用服务器的迹象

您应该在网站运行过程中寻找几个迹象,这可能意味着您是时候升级到 专用主机圣保罗巴西.一个迹象可能是您的业务发展非常迅速,您的网站无法再跟上不断增长的流量。扩大网站流量对公司来说总是一件好事,你永远不想让一个跟不上的网站停滞不前。另一件事可能是安全性。和 专用主机圣保罗巴西,您可以完全控制您网站的安全。这可以让您高枕无忧,因为您知道所有安全措施都符合您的需求,而不是依赖于共享 Web 服务器的基本安全级别。

无需成本的高速服务器

使用的另一个好处 专用主机圣保罗巴西 是您可以获得专用服务器的所有优势,而无需自己投资和维护设备。当您可以简单地租用您需要的东西时,为什么还要在办公室使用所有空间?这样您就不必考虑设备,而是可以将所有精力用于您自己的组织。我们有 专用主机圣保罗巴西 提供不同的存储级别和价格点,因此您一定会找到适合您的需求和预算的产品。

zh_CNChinese

Dedicated Hosting São Paulo Brasil

Dedicated Hosting São Paulo Brasil

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 8397 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 8796 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD,\
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T, Ram 16 GB, 1 TB SATA, Port 2x 1 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 9196 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 1 TB SATA
  • Port 2x 1 Gbps
  • Traffic 1 TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E-2136 3.30GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 9596 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2136 3.30GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1 TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T, Ram 16 GB, 480 GB SSD, Port 2x 1 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 10396 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 480 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 1 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T, Ram 16 GB, 2x 240 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 10596 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 2x 240 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €8 t/m 100

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T, Ram 16 GB, 2x 480 GB SSD, Port 2x 1 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 11395 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v5 3.60GHz 4C/8T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 2x 480 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 1 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €8 t/m 100

Dedicated Hosting São Paulo Brasil

Dedicated Server Hosting in São Paulo Brasil

Are you ready to bring your website to the next step? Choosing between one of our dedicated hosting São Paulo Brasil is the first step in taking your website to the next level. When most companies start to build their website, they initially choose a shared web server, for many valid reasons. A shared web server is less expensive, which can be incredibly helpful in those early stages of starting an organization when every penny counts. The cons of a shared web server, however, is that you are not getting the full benefits of the server you make use of. Instead, you have to share all of the resources with one, or sometimes more, other companies. While this is fine for a startup, once your organization starts taking off it is time to seriously consider getting your own dedicated hosting São Paulo Brasil.

Is a Dedicated Server For You?

There are endless advantages to getting dedicated hosting São Paulo Brasil for your business. First off, you will have the full server for your own use, rather than having to share the resources with other people. You are able to fully utilize the entire server, making the most of it to enhance your website to the fullest. Secondly, since you are the only user on the server you are able to customize and alter things to your own personal taste, something that would be impossible when the server is being used by many people. Thirdly, dedicated hosting São Paulo Brasil will run better and faster, as it will not be separated between several businesses’ customer bases. All of that power and speed will be dedicated to your website, making it run as efficiently as can be.

Signs You Need a Dedicated Server

There are several signs you should look for in the running of your website that might mean it is time for you to upgrade to dedicated hosting São Paulo Brasil. One sign can be that your business is expanding very swiftly and your website cannot keep up with the growing traffic anymore. Expanding website traffic is always a wonderful thing for a company, and you never want to stagnate that growth with a website that can’t keep up. Another thing may be security. With dedicated hosting São Paulo Brasil, you are in complete control of the security of your website. This can give you the peace of mind of knowing that all of the security measures are up to your needs, instead of relying on the shared web server’s basic security level.

High Speed Servers without the cost

One more advantage of using dedicated hosting São Paulo Brasil is that you get all the advantages of a dedicated server without having to invest in and maintain the equipment yourself. Why use all that space at your offices when you can rent what you need just as simple? That way you don’t have to think about the equipment, and instead can use all of that energy into your own organization. We have dedicated hosting São Paulo Brasil available at different storage levels and price points, so you are certain to find something that fits both your needs and your budget.

en_USEnglish