专用托管南非

专用托管南非

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 1 Gbps,流量 1 TB

฿ 4400 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 1 Gbps
  • 流量 1 TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 1 Gbps,流量 1 TB

฿ 4800 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 1 Gbps
  • 流量 1 TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 5200 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,240 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1 TB

฿ 5600 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 240 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1 TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2236 3.40GHz 6C/12T,Ram 16 GB,2 x 500 GB SSD,端口 2x 10 Gbps,流量 1TB

฿ 5998 /月
  • 英特尔至强 E-2236 3.40GHz 6C/12T
  • 内存16 GB
  • 2 个 500 GB 固态硬盘
  • 端口 2x 10 Gbps
  • 流量 1TB
  • 设置 €55
  • 每 1 TB 的额外流量 €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8、Debian9+10、Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Windows 2016 和 Windows 2019

专用托管南非

在南非托管专用服务器

准备好让您的网站更上一层楼了吗?选择我们的其中之一 专用托管南非 将是将您的网站提升到更高水平的第一步。当大多数企业开始建立他们的网站时,他们最初决定 共享网络服务器,出于许多有充分根据的原因。共享网络服务器更便宜,这在创业初期每一分钱都很重要的时候非常有用。但是,共享 Web 服务器的缺点是您没有获得所使用服务器的全部好处。相反,您必须与一个或有时多个其他企业共享所有资源。虽然这对初创公司来说非常好,但是一旦您的业务开始腾飞,就该认真考虑拥有自己的业务了 专用托管南非.

是您的专用服务器吗?

使用有很多好处 专用托管南非 为您的业务。首先,您将拥有整个服务器供您自己使用,而不必与其他人共享资源。您将能够充分利用整个服务器,充分利用它来最大程度地增强您的网站。其次,由于您将是服务器上的唯一用户,您将能够根据自己的个人喜好修改和更改内容,这在服务器被多人使用时是不可能的。第三, 专用托管南非 将运行更顺畅、更轻松,因为它不会在几个公司的用户群之间分开。所有的力量和速度都将 专用 到您的网站,使其尽可能轻松地运行。

您需要专用服务器的迹象

您应该在网站运行过程中寻找几个迹象,这可能意味着您是时候升级到 专用托管南非.一个迹象可能是您的业务发展非常迅速,您的网站无法再跟上不断增长的流量。扩大网站流量对企业来说始终是一件了不起的事情,您永远不想让网站无法跟上增长的步伐。另一个原因可能是安全性。和 专用托管南非,您可以完全控制您网站的安全。这将使您高枕无忧,因为您知道所有安全措施都满足您的需求,而不必依赖共享 Web 服务器的基本安全级别。

无需成本的高速服务器

使用的另一个好处 专用托管南非 是您无需自己购买和维护设备即可获得专用服务器的所有好处。当您可以轻松租赁所需的东西时,为什么还要占用办公室的所有空间?这样您就不必担心设备,而是可以将所有精力投入到自己的业务中。我们有 专用托管南非 提供不同的存储级别和价格点,因此您一定会找到适合您的需求和预算的产品。

zh_CNChinese

Dedicated Hosting South Africa

Dedicated Hosting South Africa

Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 1 Gbps, Traffic 1 TB

฿ 4400 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v6 3.80GHz 4C/8T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 1 Gbps
  • Traffic 1 TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 1 Gbps, Traffic 1 TB

฿ 4800 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 1 Gbps
  • Traffic 1 TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 5200 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 240 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1 TB

฿ 5600 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2146G 3.50GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 240 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1 TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Intel Xeon E-2236 3.40GHz 6C/12T, Ram 16 GB, 2 x 500 GB SSD, Port 2x 10 Gbps, Traffic 1TB

฿ 5998 /Month
  • Intel Xeon E-2236 3.40GHz 6C/12T
  • Ram 16 GB
  • 2 x 500 GB SSD
  • Port 2x 10 Gbps
  • Traffic 1TB
  • Setup €55
  • Extra traffic per 1 TB €10 t/m 100
  • CentOS7+8, Debian9+10, Ubuntu16+18+19
  • Winodws 2016 and Windows 2019

Dedicated Hosting South Africa

Dedicated Server Hosting in South Africa

Ready to bring your website to the next level? Choosing between one of our dedicated hosting South Africa will be the first step in taking your website to a higher level. When most businesses start to build their website, they initially decide for a shared web server, for many well founded reasons. A shared web server is cheaper, which can be incredibly helpful in those early times of starting a business when every penny counts. The downside of a shared web server, however, is that you are not receiving the full benefits of the server you are using. Instead, you have to share all of the resources with one, or sometimes more, other businesses. While this is perfectly fine for a startup, once your business starts taking off it is time to seriously think about getting your own dedicated hosting South Africa.

Is a Dedicated Server For You?

There are many benefits to using dedicated hosting South Africa for your business. At first, you will have the entire server for your own use, instead of having to share the resources with other people. You will be able to fully utilize the entire server, making the most of it to enhance your website to the fullest. Secondly, since you will be the only user on the server you will be able to modify and change things to your own personal taste, something that would be impossible when the server is being used by numerous people. Thirdly, dedicated hosting South Africa will run smoother and effortlessly, as it will not be separated between several companies’ user bases. All of that power and speed will be dedicated to your website, making it run as effortlessly as possible.

Signs You Need a Dedicated Server

There are several signs you should look for in the running of your website that might mean it is time for you to upgrade to dedicated hosting South Africa. One sign might be that your business is expanding very swiftly and your website cannot keep up with the growing traffic anymore. Expanding website traffic is always an amazing thing for a business, and you never want to stagnate that growth with a website that can’t keep up. Another reason may be security. With dedicated hosting South Africa, you are in full control of the security of your website. This will give you the peace of mind of knowing that all of the security measures are up to your needs, instead of having to rely on the shared web server’s basic security level.

High Speed Servers without the cost

Another benefit of using dedicated hosting South Africa is that you get all the benefits of a dedicated server without having to buy and maintain the equipment yourself. Why take up all that space at your offices when you can lease what you need just as easy? That way you don’t have to worry about the equipment, and instead can put all of your energy into your own business. We have dedicated hosting South Africa available at different storage levels and price points, so you are certain to find something that fits both your needs and your budget.

en_USEnglish